<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
	xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Yahoo! Groups Weather Report – 9-19-07</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ygroupsblog.com/blog/index.php/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/</link>
	<description>Your home for Yahoo! Groups updates!</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 02:06:47 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: queenie</title>
		<link>http://www.ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/comment-page-1/#comment-29673</link>
		<dc:creator>queenie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:41:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/#comment-29673</guid>
		<description>When I tried to send a message to our yahoogroup, my mail came back with this message &quot;Remote host said: 554 we cannot accept this message because it appears to contain virus (#5.7.1)&quot;. My mail doesnt have any attachments but just a short message for the group. Please help me. Just worried that my group might be infected with a virus. Thanks.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>When I tried to send a message to our yahoogroup, my mail came back with this message &#8220;Remote host said: 554 we cannot accept this message because it appears to contain virus (#5.7.1)&#8221;. My mail doesnt have any attachments but just a short message for the group. Please help me. Just worried that my group might be infected with a virus. Thanks.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Katie</title>
		<link>http://www.ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/comment-page-1/#comment-7890</link>
		<dc:creator>Katie</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 21 May 2008 02:13:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/#comment-7890</guid>
		<description>I am a member of a group, can get in to the group, but all of my messages are bouncing back to me.  I don&#039;t even know where to go to figure out what to do about this, can&#039;t find help at help site.  What can I do?  Anyone out there?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am a member of a group, can get in to the group, but all of my messages are bouncing back to me.  I don&#8217;t even know where to go to figure out what to do about this, can&#8217;t find help at help site.  What can I do?  Anyone out there?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Cynthia Morgan</title>
		<link>http://www.ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/comment-page-1/#comment-1055</link>
		<dc:creator>Cynthia Morgan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 21 Feb 2008 13:57:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/#comment-1055</guid>
		<description>We are getting the same false positives over and over again on certain member messages.  It seems if they have a URL attached to their signature line it triggers the spam blocker. Then I approve it, then someone replies and that is captured in pending messages to approve also!  If the system is smart enough to learn about true spam, can it not be smart enough to learn about what is not spam once we approve it the first time?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We are getting the same false positives over and over again on certain member messages.  It seems if they have a URL attached to their signature line it triggers the spam blocker. Then I approve it, then someone replies and that is captured in pending messages to approve also!  If the system is smart enough to learn about true spam, can it not be smart enough to learn about what is not spam once we approve it the first time?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joel Breazeale</title>
		<link>http://www.ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/comment-page-1/#comment-495</link>
		<dc:creator>Joel Breazeale</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:18:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://ygroupsblog.com/blog/2007/09/19/yahoo-groups-weather-report-%e2%80%93-9-19-07/#comment-495</guid>
		<description>I regret to report that I am seeing the same spam over and over while using &quot;delete as spam&quot; in the pending message moderation page.

It sure would be nice if there were a way to input keyword phrases that could be flagged as spam.  Please consider this to be a wishlist item!

Is there anything I can do to help you resolve this issue?  Is the Yahoo! Groups Beta any better at dealing with spam?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I regret to report that I am seeing the same spam over and over while using &#8220;delete as spam&#8221; in the pending message moderation page.</p>
<p>It sure would be nice if there were a way to input keyword phrases that could be flagged as spam.  Please consider this to be a wishlist item!</p>
<p>Is there anything I can do to help you resolve this issue?  Is the Yahoo! Groups Beta any better at dealing with spam?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
